Cricket All Stars teams announced

The teams for the Cricket All Stars Series which is going to be played in the United States have been selected by the two captains Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne.

The two teams will face each other across the USA in three twenty20 fixtures.

Here is how Sachin’s Blasters look:
Virender Sehwag
VVS Laxman
Brian Lara
Sourav Ganguly
Mahela Jayawardene
Carl Hooper
Moin Khan
Muttiah Muralitharan
Graeme Swann
Shaun Pollock
Curtly Ambrose
Glenn McGrath
Lance Klusener
Shoaib Akhtar

Here are Warne’s Warriors:
Mathew Hayden
Michael Vaughan
Ricky Ponting
Jonty Rhodes
Jacques Kallis
Andrew Symonds
Kumar Sangakkara
Saqlain Mushtaq
Daniel Vettori
Courtney Walsh
Wasim Akram
Allan Donald
Ajit Agarkar

Saturday November 7, 13:00 local (18:00 GMT) – Citi Field, Flushing Meadows, Queens, New York City
Wednesday November 11, 20:00 local (02:00 GMT +1d) – Minute Maid Park, Houston
Saturday November 14, 18:30 local (02:30 GMT +1d) – Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles

In such a star-studded series there’s a lot to get your betting teeth into – check out bet365 for multiple cricket markets.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *