One-Day Cup 2019 schedule: Full fixtures for next season released

Wednesday, April 17: Yorkshire v Leicestershire (Emerald Headingley); Lancashire v Worcestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Hampshire (Canterbury); Gloucestershire Surrey (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Glamorgan v Essex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Durham v Northamptonshire (Emirates Riverside)

Friday, April 19: Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (The County Ground, Derby); Warwickshire v Yorkshire (Edgbaston); Durham v Leicestershire (Emirates Riverside); Hampshire v Glamorgan (Ageas Bowl); Nottinghamshire v Lancashire (Trent Bridge); Somerset v Kent (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Surrey (The 1st Central County Ground); Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford)

Sunday, April 21: Glamorgan v Somerset (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Northamptonshire v Warwickshire (Northampton); Kent v Sussex (Beckenham); Leicestershire v Worcestershire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Middlesex v Gloucestershire (Lord’s); Yorkshire v Lancashire (Emerald Headingley); Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (The County Ground, Derby)

Tuesday, April 23: Surrey v Essex (Kia Oval); Hampshire v Middlesex (Ageas Bowl); Gloucestershire v Kent (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston)

Wednesday, April 24: Sussex v Somerset (The 1st Central County Ground); Leicestershire v Derbyshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Lancashire v Northamptonshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Worcestershire v Durham (New Road)

Thursday, April 25: Glamorgan v Kent (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Surrey v Middlesex (Kia Oval)

Friday, April 26: Hampshire v Gloucestershire (Ageas Bowl); Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton); Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge); Somerset v Essex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Warwickshire v Durham (Edgbaston); Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Emerald Headingley)

Saturday, April 27: Middlesex v Sussex (Lord’s)

Sunday, April 28: Worcestershire v Warwickshire (New Road); Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Trent Bridge); Lancashire v Leicestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Gloucestershire v Somerset (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Glamorgan v Surrey (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford); Durham v Derbyshire (Emirates Riverside)

Tuesday, April 30: Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford); Durham v Lancashire (TBC); Derbyshire v Warwickshire (The County Ground, Derby); Surrey v Hampshire (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, May 1: Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (New Road); Northamptonshire v Yorkshire (Northampton); Middlesex v Somerset (Radlett)

Thursday, May 2: Lancashire v Derbyshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Surrey v Kent (Kia Oval); Hampshire v Sussex (Ageas Bowl)

Friday, May 3: Nottinghamshire v Durham (TBC)

Saturday, May 4: Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Warwickshire v Lancashire (Edgbaston); Worcestershire v Yorkshire (New Road)

Sunday, May 5: Kent v Essex (Beckenham); Middlesex v Glamorgan (Lord’s); Somerset v Hampshire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Gloucestershire (Eastbourne)

Monday, May 6: Derbyshire v Worcestershire (The County Ground, Derby); Leicestershire v Warwickshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Northampton); Yorkshire v Durham (Emerald Headingley)

Tuesday, May 7: Somerset v Surrey (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Glamorgan (The 1st Central County Ground); Kent v Middlesex (Canterbury); Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford)

Friday, May 10: Quarter-finals

Sunday, May 12: Semi-finals

Saturday, May 25: Final (Lord’s)

Tagged

Share this story

PinIt

Related Posts

Twitter

The latest tweets from @TheCricketPaper

Have your say

Who is the best emerging fast bowler in the world?

Jofra Archer

Hasan Ali

Jasprit Bumrah

Pat Cummins

DoRiddles

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.