Missed us? Buy TCP here

Subscribers login | Free sample

Newsletter

Get our weekly Cricket email

Contact Us

The Cricket Paper,
Tuition House, St George’s Road,
Wimbledon,
SW19 4EU
Editorial Offices: 020 8971 4333
Fax: 020 8971 4366
E-mail: newsdesk@thecricketpaper.com

If you are an advertiser, you can download and view our media pack here.

EDITORIAL

David Emery, Editor in Chief
020 8971 4332 david.emery@greenwayspublishing.co.uk

Alex Narey, Executive Editor
020 8971 4338 alex.narey@greenwayspublishing.com

Adam Ellis, Web Editor
020 8971 4333 adam.ellis@greenwayspublishing.com

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Sam Emery, Head of Sales
020 8971 4337 sam.emery@greenwayspublishing.com

Edd Paul, Advertising Executive
020 8971 4335 edd.paul@greenwayspublishing.com

For all your cricket Native / Sponsored / Content Marketing / SEO Posts / & Commercial Marketing enquiries, contact:

Neil Wooding, Marketing Manager
020 8971 4339 neil.wooding@greenwayspublishing.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

020 8971 4333 subscriptions@greenwayspublishing.com

See a full list of our editorial authors and contributors

Greenways Publishing

This article was brought to you by The Cricket Paper, the UK's best-selling cricket publication, on-sale every Friday.
To subscribe to The Cricket Paper CLICK HERE

Twitter

The latest tweets from @TheCricketPaper

Have your say

Who will win the 2019 Cricket World Cup?

England
India
New Zealand
South Africa
Pakistan
Australia
Other