Contact Us

The Cricket Paper Ltd,
Tuition House, St George’s Road,
Wimbledon, SW19 4EU

Editiorial offices: 020 8971 4333 Fax: 020 8971 4333

Email the newsdesk: newsdesk@thecricketpaper.com

Editorial

David Emery, Editor in Chief
020 8971 4332
david.emery@thecricketpaper.com

Alex Narey, Executive Editor
020 8971 4338
alex.narey@tgreenwayspublishing.com

Joshua Peck, Web and News Editor
020 8971 4333
joshua.peck@greenwayspublishing.com

Advertising & Marketing

Sam Emery, Head of Sales
020 8971 4337
sam.emery@greenwayspublishing.com

Edd Paul, Advertising Executive
020 8971 4335
edd.paul@greenwayspublishing.com

Neil Wooding, Trade Marketing Manager
020 8971 4339
neil.wooding@greenwayspublishing.com

Contributors & Columnists

Peter Hayter
Derek Pringle (former Test and ODI cricketer for England, now a cricket journalist)

Chris Stocks
Alison Mitchell

Paul Nixon (Former England wicketkeeper)
Alex Wakely (Current Northants captain)

Tim Wigmore

Neil Fissler

Dan Whiting

Richard Rae
Richard Latham
Bruce Talbot
Matt Wright

Paul Edwards

Graham Hardcastle
Mark Pennell
Chris Oldnall

Subscriptions

020 8971 4335 subscriptions@greenwayspublishing.com

 

Twitter

The latest tweets from @TheCricketPaper

Have your say

Who should bat at 3 for England in the Ashes?

Tom Westley

Joe Root

Haseeb Hameed

Alex Hales

fun riddles

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.